Silver Auto Sales & Service

Great Auto Repair Reviews in Frankfort, IL

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Service Hours

(815) 806-1390
Monday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Let Us Lend a Hand!

Great Auto Repair Reviews in Frankfort, IL

If you’re looking for a place you can count on for all your automotive needs, then look no further than Silver Auto Sales. With great reviews from our local community, you can be sure the service you get here will have you leaving with a big smile on your face. Don’t take our word for it, just read the glowing testimonials from our customers. If your vehicle needs service or repairs, swing by our dealership at 198 Industry Avenue in Frankfort, IL.

Detailing

You can count on us for a variety of your automotive needs, such as oil changes, battery tests, wiper replacements, tire rotations, and much more. But that’s just the start. We are also known for our terrific detailing service, so the next time you have a date and want your car looking spotless, swing by and let us handle that for you. We’ve got four options when it comes to detailing, which means you can dictate the amount of cleaning you want us to do. That being said, no one has complained about the Silver Elite Detail Package yet, which gives you the most bang for your buck.

Reconditioning

Beyond detailing, we are also one of the only shops in our area that offers reconditioning service. If you’ve picked up some curb rash on your wheels over the years, we can buff that out for you. Do you have small burns in your interior or need the seams in your driver’s seat repaired? We do that too. One of our most popular services is our dent repair. If you’ve got a minor ding or large dent, leave your car with us and we’ll get it back to you in impeccable condition. Schedule an appointment with our Body Shop ahead of time by filling out the form on our website, and we’ll have you in and out sooner than you think.

Online Tools

One of the reasons we are so highly regarded in the community is because we make your time with us as easy as possible. Just take a look at our intuitive website as an example. Under the Service tab, you’ll find plenty of useful information and tools. If you’re trying to save yourself some money, check out our current Service Specials. If you have a question about your vehicle, fill out the Ask A Tech form, and we’ll answer it as soon as possible. Lastly, you can set up an appointment with us with the Schedule Service tool. Whatever your needs, you can rely on us to help you out.

If you’re looking for a place with great auto repair reviews in Frankfort, IL, don’t waste any time before coming into Silver Auto Sales.  Our skilled technicians always go above and beyond the call of duty, so you know you can trust us when it comes to your car. We can’t wait to meet you!


Testimonials

Traveling Customer Testimonial

Irving
Jackson, Wyoming
11-7-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys went above and beyond to help me buy a Promaster that I had been eyeing from Wyoming. I flew to Chicago and took an Huber to Silver Auto. They even let me take one of the shops cars to go to the bank and get the check. #earlybirdgetstheworm.

Old School Trust and New School Sales!

Lydia
Chicago
10-20-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nick and Ron were awesome! They told me to check out the car & they weren't hovering over me.I took it on a test drive, twice. They answered any questions I had. And took the best finance deal for me. They made sure I knew that cook County would send a separate tax bill. Silver auto is a mix of old school trust and new school sales. I was extremely happy

Repeat Customer Testimonial

John
Carol Stream
9-7-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have purchased three cars from Silver Auto for me and family members over the years. Have never had an issue with any of them. Referred a friend to Silver Auto and she bought a car, and likewise, has never experienced and issue. The sales process has been pressure-free. I felt like I paid a fair price for the cars I purchased, and got a fair price for my trade ins. Very pleased with Silver Auto.

Very Honest and Great Overall Experience

Barbour
Orland Hills
6-16-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys are great. They are very helpful, they don’t push and they tell it how it is. Very honest and it was a great overall experience.

Traveling Customer Testimonial

Maratos
South Carolina
5-8-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Hi! Just wanted to say thank you to Silver Auto Sales! I love my new truck! I'm still on cloud nine and can't believe it's mine! I purchased the 2010 Ford F150 Lariat from you last week. I flew in from South Carolina and you treated me like family. You let me take the truck to an outside mechanic to check it out. By the time he finished, he wanted to buy the truck! You gave me a great deal. I appreciate your no pressure attitude and the sale was smooth. I drove it home that night-a 10 hour drive! And this week I drove up to NY to my nephew's graduation. Thanks again.

Great Experience! Very Professional! Definitely Recommend!

Rhea
Homewood
11-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I were looking for a 2nd car, and while searching we came across Silver Auto Sales via Capital One. After conducting a search for a couple of particular vehicles, we found a few of interest. I emailed them and received a response and a phone call from their salesman Nick. We spoke briefly, covered a few specifics and my wife and I came in. They brought the vehicle right up, we took it for a drive, gave it a once over. Came back and did the paperwork. We left the same day within a matter of hours with the vehicle of our choosing. Nick was great, Ron was very professional and informative. Overall we had a great experience, got a great suv at a great price. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again Nick for the service we received and for helping us obtain another vehicle.

Found My Only Dealer to Buy From!

Wright
Woodridge
12-7-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What a great and efficient car buying experience. I have found my only dealer to buy from. From start to finish out in 2 hours. They did not push anything on you. I went there to look at a specific vehicle liked what I saw and purchased it. By far the best experience so far. If you want a low stress easy going go here there selection is vast.

Bought Site Unseen From Utah

Coburn
Utah
8-1-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service. I bought the car site unseen and it was in the exact condition as mentioned on their website. The service was great, Zac even test drove the car and gave it a thorough look over for me to feel more comfortable in buying it without seeing it. Fast, Excellent customer service, Great to work with

Customer Testimonial

Katie M.
Oak Forest, Il on
1-8-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Polite and friendly employees!

Customer Testimonial

Annette & John S.
Tinley Park, IL on
6-19-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Laid back atmosphere and helpful & patient salesperson!

Customer Testimonial

Tim L.
Marseilles, Il on
4-16-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Low pressure staff and good price!

Customer Testimonial

Grant P
Frankfort, IL
7-17-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always great help here at silver. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Have bought a few cars from here now and they are always a good deal. Would suggest going here to anyone next time they need a used car. Great service, great people, great cars

Customer Testimonial

kmcbeth
(dealerrater reviewer) on
5-12-2014
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had a great experience with Silver Auto Sales. Steve was very helpful and very no nonsense. Staff is extremely friendly and easy going. We got a very nice car at a very good price. I would recommend to everyone and plan on going back for my next purchase.

Customer Testimonial

RVO
(dealerrater reviewer) on
9-6-2014
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

There are many things I love about this place. I love that there is only ONE price and it is their best price. Which from my experience, looking at many cars before buying one, was always under Blue Book!!!! I hate the idea that someone else may get a better price for the same car cause they can negotiate better than I can. I hate to negotiate!!!! Over the summer I bought a Toyota Camry Solara Convertible, Yea baby!!!

Read More
TEXT (779) 254-7808